zipLogix™ Certified Trainers

All zipLogix™ Certified Trainers have been approved to teach real estate professionals on our entire suite of zipLogix™ products. Products include: zipForm® Plus, zipLogix Digital Ink®, zipTMS®, zipForm® Mobile, and zipFormMLS-Connect®.

wdt_ID First Name Last Name Email Address City State Zip Code Phone Trainer Since Certification Miles
1 Aaron Rosales aaronkekoa@gmail.com Wailuku HI 808-250-1039 2018 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
2 Alex Nelson alex.nelson@securitytitle.com Mesa AZ 480-826-0965 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
4 Angela Bruseghini abruseghini@aol.com Pittsfield MA 413-822-3494 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
5 Annette  Carvalho acarvalho@republictitle.com Plano TX 214- 556-0428 2016 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
6 Barbara Matyszczak barb@barbmatty.com Doylestown PA 215-219-2767 2018 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
7 Barbara Robin barbara@barbararobin.com The Woodlands TX 281-367-3531 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
8 Beth Anne Demeter bethanne.demeter@gmail.com Greenwood Villiage CO 720-320-1150 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
9 Bill Burns BBurns@28FIRST.com Jeffersonville IN 502-649-8744 2017 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
10 Brandy Andrade sellstaterealtypros@gmail.com Greenwood Villiage CO 303-495-0321 2018 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
11 Catherine (Kate) Lanagan MacGregor kate@agentrising.com Mattapoisett MA 508-997-8844 2016 zipForm® Plus, zipTMS, zipForm®Mobile and zipLogix Digital Ink 0
First Name Last Name City State Trainer Since